ARIZONA

Tawna Wilkinson, PT, DPT, PhD, PCS

Director of Clinical Education

twilkinson@atsu.edu

AT Still University

Tracy Arndt, PT, DPT, NCS

Director of Clinical Education

tracyarndt@atsu.edu

AT Still University

ARIZONA

Meghan Rohde, PT, DPT, SCS, CSCS

Director of Clinical Education

Rovigm@franklinpierce.edu

Franklin Pierce University - Goodyear

 

Kimberly Somers, PT, DPT,, OCS, CSCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Somersk@franklinpierce.edu

ARIZONA

Debbie Bierwas, PT, DPT, DHSc

Director of Clinical Education

dbierw@midwestern.edu

Midwestern University - Glendale

Patrice Ayala, PT, DPT, GCS

Assoc. Director of Clinical Education

payala@midwestern.edu 

Midwestern University - Glendale

ARIZONA

Lorie Kroneberger, PT, DPT

Program Director

Lorie.Kroneberger@nau.edu

Northern Arizona University - Flagstaff

Holly Carroll, PT, DPT

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Ed

Holly.Carroll@nau.edu

Northern Arizona University - Phoenix

Andrea Lerner, PT, DPT

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Ed

Andrea.Lerner@nau.edu

Northern Arizona University - Flagstaff

COLORADO

Shelene Thomas, PT, DPT, GCS

Clinical Education, Ass't Professor

sthomas@regis.edu

Regis University

Nancy Mulligan, PT, DPT, OCS

Director of Clinical Ed

nmulliga@regis.edu

Regis University

Alice Davis, PT, DPT

Clinical Education, Assoc Professor

amdavis@regis.edu

Regis University

IDAHO

Trent Jackman, MPT, DPT

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Ed

jacktren@isu.edu

Idaho State University

COLORADO

Jenny Rodriguez, PT, DPT, MHS

Director of Clinical Education

jenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Physical Therapy Program

Joe Palmer PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Joe.Palmer@cuanschutz.edu

University of Colorado Physical Therapy Program

MONTANA

Jennifer Bell, PT, ScD, COMT

Associate Director of Clinical Education

jennifer.bell@umontana.edu

University of Montana

Sue Ostertag, PT, DPT, NCS

Associate Director of Clinical Education

 susan.ostertag@umontana.edu

University of Montana

NEVADA

Carrie Gillis, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

Carrie.Gillis@unlv.edu

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Keoni Kins, PT, DPT, LAT, ATC

Administrative Clinical Coordinator

keoni.kins@unlv.edu

University of Nevada Las Vegas

NEW MEXICO

Tiffany Enache, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

tpelletier@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

OREGON

Paul Shew, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

pshew@georgefox.edu

George Fox University

OREGON

Jeremy Hilliard, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

jhilliard@pacificu.edu

Pacific University

Brian Wilkinson, PT, DPT, CHT

Asst. Director of Clinical Education

brianw@pacificu.edu

Pacific University

UTAH

Erin Faraclas, PT, DPT, MSCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Ed

erin.faraclas@rm.edu

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

William Sykes, PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Ed

will.sykes@rm.edu

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

UTAH

Tim Stephenson, PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Ed

tim.stephenson@rm.edu

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Michael Bartholomew, PT, DPT, GCS

Director of Clinical Ed

michael.bartholomew@rm.edu

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

UTAH

Reva Rauk, PT, PhD, MMSc, NCS

Director of Clinical Education

reva.rauk@hsc.utah.edu

University of Utah

WASHINGTON

Amelia Jay, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Ed

ajay20@ewu.edu

Eastern Washington University

WASHINGTON

Ann Wilson, PT, MEd, GCS

Director of Clinical Education

awilson@pugetsound.edu

University of Puget Sound

WASHINGTON

Cynthia Robinson, PT, PhD

Director of Clinical Education

 cyndirob@uw.edu 

University of Washington

© 2016 by NICWeb.ORG